2 comments on ““Two Korean Hit Dramas will be produced as films”

  1. Im not sure about new faces for Winter Sonata film. It won’t be the same. I think since the drama won so many heart around the world with BYJ and CJW, it’s only fair that the leads are the same. I still wish the continuation of the winter sonata. It is like unfinish business for me. Dearest all, love to see both of you even for a hundreds time. 2002 – It was wonderful years for me then when I have my first child and I kept playing the drama since then and still crying like just seen it for first time. Really want to see the closing for such ending…after 3 years, what happen next????

Leave a comment

