24 comments on “Actor Lee Min-ho: “Past trials led me to drama role”

  1. LEE MIN-HO,YOU’RE MY NUMBER1 FAVORITE. I LIKE U SO MUCH SINCE D DAY I SAW U ON TV. MY DAY GETS BRIGHTER AND HAPIER JUZ BCOZ OF U.I LOVE U MY I DOL FOREVER!!!!

  2. i’ve watch boys over flowers in dvd!my gosh,i’ved watchit for 2 days!and im sooo much adicted to it…more power to the characters!

  3. hi……..im carla from zamboangga sibugay….

    mindanao……i’ve watct boys over flowers every day………./////

    hopefully……..,, you visit uor country..,,,,,,,more power to all characters

    you are my # one fan……from the bottom of my heart….

  4. hi! lee min ho , urin seoro cheonnune banhaesseoyo…………………………………………………………………………… gomasahamnida.

  5. Hi! Lee Min Ho . Your so handsome and i really like your chemistry with Jandi and of course wish the rumors will be true that you and Jandi are sweethearts… be real life in the future… Keep it up. God Bless…

  6. jun pyo, you have portrayed your role very well. You have captured viewers emotions. A young, arrrogant boy, who have grown into a man was portrayed very well. I wonder so many of my colleagues have watched your Tv series, you were great and you look very handsome. In the hospital were I worked, we cant really watched it every day in usuall air time in TV,because we go to work 36 hours, most of us have seen it true DVDs. I was intrigued, at first, why my friends could watch it untill 4-5 am. So i borrowed the DVD and indeed, I usually can’t turned it off. i was like them. Last week, I have finished wathcing all of it, I can count my sleeping hours on 2 -3 hours per day. After doing my job , I always turned on the computer and wathed it again. If I failed to bring the DVD at work, I watched it thru you tube. I had wonderfull time watching it. You have captured my emotions as well. I are handsome and funny. You got one of the cutest smile Ive ever seen. Ive been to Korea once, and again, Im wishing I could visit korea again and hopefully I can meet you. HOWEVER, Its quite expensive, the airfaRE I mean. If someday, you can visit my country philippines, please visit us in the hospital , here at perpetual succour hospitaL, CEBU CITY. Please do. AND i MORE thing, dont marry young. Im looking forward to see you in your next Tv series. Hope we can become good friends. God bless.

  7. happy 22nd bday !!!

    i hope ull have more bdays to cum and good luck to your carrer

    i know ur too busy with ur career but pls take some time to read this

    i think ure the most handsome korean actor ive ever known

    1 request visit us here in phil.

    i love you so much and im ur no1 fan here

    happy happy bday

    i hope youll read this message i love you

    from jen pyo

  8. hallo,
    my name is kitty win. this name is not real. i’m myanmar. do you know my place? but i live in malaysia now. i’m watching f4 movie now. i really like it. min ho, your acting is so amazing. i love your naughty face and your eyes. i’m intersted in act. but i don’t have any favor. so i envy you. try!!! ok? i always your fan. happy forever!! could you reply my comment? i hope. ahim.. i’m dreaming girl. right?
    P.S f4 i respect all.

  9. Hi Lee min Ho!!!!
    I’m a big fan of boys over flowers..Please come over to the philippines..your so handsome…mwah!!!

  10. Hi Lee Min Ho, you are very nice actor. We watch u on TV 🙂 I like u. I with u success good luck!

Leave a comment

