7 comments on ““Merry Christmas Lee Minho!

  1. merry x’mas too .
    i love the picture so much .
    he looks funny i think .
    i hope in this christmas he can be more better .
    ^^

  2. yes, i love the pic. I also missed Jan Di. I love to watch the movie. Its now my fourth time watching it.
    To the creator, thank you for sharing.

  3. Lee min h0 y0u are verry hands0me when y0ur smile..i h0pe i can meet y0u..0ne day..in places r0mantic..chewahh..l0ve y0u..lee min h0.. F0rever & ever..

  4. Hi. I relly like your movie BOF , in fact ive been watching it over and over again.I cant help it.I think Korean F4 is better than Thailand.You really awesome.I love you.

Leave a comment

